Management Development Institute Murshidabad

Employee Counselling Committee (constituted by the Competent Authority vide circular no. MDIM/DS/CIR/2020/10 dated 04/09/2020)

- Dr. Debasis Chanda Chairperson
- Dr. Biranchi Narayan Swar Member
- Dr. Amrita Sengupta Member
- Dr. Debaditya Mohanti Member
- Shri Sayantan Sinha, AO Member
- Shri Joydeep Mukherjee, DAO Member