Student Disciplinary Committee

Student Disciplinary Committee

The Student Disciplinary Committee is hereby re-constituted as under with immediate effect:

1) Dr. Niharika Gaan – Lead Member

2) Dr. Paroma Mitra Mukherjee – Member

3) Dr. Amrita Sengupta – Member

4) Shri Debasis Gupta, Registrar – Member

The functions of the Disciplinary Committee shall be:

  • To consider the evidence submitted to it;
  • To determine whether the allegation relating to the disciplinary offence has been substantiated;
  • To determine, if appropriate, the outcome or penalty to be imposed.

The issues with the approval of competent authority.