Staff Detail List


Staff Information :

Name Debasish Gupta
Designation Registrar
email id registrar@mdim.ac.in & dgupta.mdim@gmail.com
Name Partha Choudhury
Designation Dy. Administrative Officer
email id pchoudhury@mdim.ac.in
Name Md. Golam Mortoza
Designation Sr. Executive (Finance)
email id mortoza.golam@mdim.ac.in
Name Subhankar Samanta
Designation Sr. Assistant (PGPM)
email id subhankar@mdim.ac.in
Name Arindom Chatterjee
Designation Sr. Assistant (PGPM)
email id arindom@mdim.ac.in
Name Malay Bhattacharejee
Designation Assistant
email id malay@mdim.ac.in
Name Avirup Das
Designation Assistant (IT & Computer Centre)
email id avirupdas@mdim.ac.in
Name Somdeep Das
Designation Assistant (Director’s Secretariat)
email id somdeep.das@mdim.ac.in
Name Laksmi Prasad Kalluri
Designation Assistant (Finance & Accounts)
email id prasad.kalluri@mdim.ac.in
Name Suvojit Chowdhury
Designation Jr. Assistant
email id suvojit@mdim.ac.in
Name Dayawanti Tarmali
Designation Assistant
email id dayawanti@mdim.ac.in
Name Anima Banerjee
Designation Nurse
email id  
Name Jogen Sharma
Designation Library Trainee
email id jogen@mdim.ac.in